Peter and the Test Tube Babies - link to home page

    

 

Confirmed Shows

 

 2024
        Country                      Date                          Venue                       Info/Tickets
                               Friday 26th July

 

Kanal Fest

Martinska

 Sibenik

   Croatia    

     

 

 

 

https://croatia.hr/en-gb/events/martinska-punk-meets-kanal-fest

 

 

 

                  Friday 2nd August

 

Endorset Festival

Dorchester

Dorset

UK

         
https://endorsetfest.festivalpro.com/form/TRUfEfmgFzdrELNvAIQo/45

 

               Thursday 15th August

 

Purple Turtle

Reading

UK

         
 

 

https://whatsonreading.com/venues/purple-turtle/whats-on/peter-and-test-tube-babies

 

 

                 Friday 16th August

 

 

Castle and Falcon

Birmingham

UK

         
 

 

https://www.skiddle.com/whats-on/Birmingham/The-Castle-And-Falcon/Peter-And-The-Test-Tube-Babies/38255924/

 

 

              Saturday 17th August

 

MK11

Milton Keynes

UK

         
 

 

https://www.skiddle.com/whats-on/Milton-Keynes/MK11-LIVE-MUSIC-VENUE/Peter--The-Test-Tube-Babies/38216784/

 

 

               Sunday 18th August

 

 

Star and Garter

Manchester

UK

         
 

https://www.ticketline.co.uk/order/tickets/13372173/peter-and-the-test-tube-babies-the-star-and-garter-2024-08-18-16-00-00

 

                      Friday 23rd August

 

Paddy Rock Festival

Hameln

Germany

         
 

 

https://paddy-rock.de/

 

 

               Friday 6th September

 

The Victoria Inn

Swindon

UK

         
 

https://www.wegottickets.com/event/604570

 

             Saturday 7th September

 

Onboard the Craft Festival

Bromsgrove

UK

         
 

https://www.skiddle.com/whats-on/Birmingham/Stoke-Prior-Sports--And--Country-Club/Onboard-the-Craft-2024/36745579/

 

             Sunday 8th September

 

 Mid Sussex Music Hall

Hassocks

UK

         
 

https://www.songkick.com/concerts/41969524-peter-and-the-test-tube-babies-at-mid-sussex-music-hall?fbclid=IwZXh0bgNhZW0CMTAAAR

 

             Wednesday 30th October

 

 Petit Barn

Paris

France

         
 
             Thursday 31st October

 

Cap Caval

Penmarch

France

         
 
                Friday 1st  November

 

Bateau Ivre

Tours

France

         
 
               Saturday 2nd November

 

Mac 3

Pessac

France

         
 
            Thursday 14th November

 

Stafford

UK

         
 

 

 

             Friday 15th November

 

 Stockton on Tees

UK

         
 
            Saturday 16th November

 

 Morecambe Punk Festival

UK

         
 

 

 

           Wednesday 20th November

 

Lynott's

Perth

Australia

         
 
             Thursday 21st November

 

Crowbar

Sydney

Australia

         
 
               Friday 22nd November

 

Gasometer

Melbourne

Australia

         
 
            Saturday 23rd November

 

Vinnies Dive

Gold Coast

Australia

         
 
               Sunday 20th November

 

Black Box

Nambour

Australia

         
 
                    Friday 13th December

 

Club Vaudeville

Lindau

Germany

         
 

https://vaudeville.reservix.de/p/reservix/group/470219

 

               Saturday 14th December

 

Crash

Freiburg

Germany

         
 

 

mani@mbc-tourbooking.de

 

 

                  Sunday 15th December

 

Kulturwerk

Herford

Germany

         
 

 

https://www.eventim-light.com/de/a/62496c8654ee532c8d69c21a/e/663b61825085a858ac97ce60

 

 

                   Monday 16th December

 

Alte Hackerei

Karlsruhe

Germany

         
 

https://www.sau-ev.de/veranstaltung/peter-and-the-test-tube-babies/

 

                 Tuesday 17th December

 

Backstage

Munich

Germany

         
 

 

https://backstage.eu/peter-and-the-test-tube-babies-dead-rock-stars-vol-2-tour-2024.html

 

 

              Wednesday 18th December

 

Im Wizeman

Stuttgart

Germany

         
https://www.musiccircus.de/tickets/peter-and-the-test-tube-babies_5891d9f5efd91ee751db4457
                Thursday 19th December

 

Markthalle

Hamburg

Germany

         
 

https://www.eventim.de/event/peter-the-test-tube-babies-peter-and-the-test-tube-babies-markthalle-hamburg-18660919/

 

                    Friday 20th December

 

Turock

Essen

Germany

         
 

https://turock.ticket.io/

 

                Saturday 21st December

 

Arth Cafe

Cologne

Germany

         
 

https://www.koelnticket.de/event/peter-and-the-test-tube-babies-artheater-koeln-18654684/?affiliate=5PE

 

                 Sunday 22nd December

 

So36

Berlin

Germany

         
 
                  Monday 23rd December

 

Batschkapp

Frankfurt

Germany

         
 

https://batschkapp.reservix.de/p/reservix/event/2267089

 


                                          Home * Discography * Merchandise *

                                   Biography * Books * Contact *