therham

Peter and the Test Tube Babies - link to home page

    

    

 

Gig listings

 

 

  2017
        Country                      Date                          Venue                      Weblinks
 

                   

 

      

       Saturday 24th June

 

 

Royal Marine Hotel

Dunoon

Scotland

 

Who's Going:

 

Tickets: A Wee Cruise Down The Clyde - Weekend Ticket

 

 

 

 

      

     Wednesday 28th June

 

 

Le Boule Noir

Paris

France

 

Who's Going:

https://www.facebook.com/events/642775992590355/

Tickets:

http://www.digitick.com/peter-the-test-tube-babies

 

n  

 

      

     Thursday 29th June

 

 

L'orient

France

 

Who's Going:

https://www.facebook.com/events/292388894505611/

Tickets:

 

  

 

      

        Friday 30th June

 

 

 Mondo Bizzarro

Rennes

France

 

Who's Going:

https://www.facebook.com/events/446912825650415/

Tickets:

 

   

 

      

    Saturday 1st July

 

 

Le Havre

France

 

Who's Going:

https://www.facebook.com/events/1491513994256484/

Tickets:

 

           

 

      

       Sunday 23rd July

 

 

Rurhpott Rodeo Festival

Germany

Who's Going:

 

Tickets:   

           

 

      

       Saturday 29th July

 

 

 

Punk Invasion 2017

The Observatory

Orange County

 CA

USA

 

Who's Going:

 

Tickets:  https://www.facebook.com/events/1326000534152453/?acontext={"

        

 

      

       Thursday 3rd August

 

 

Rebellion Festival

Blackpool

UK

 

Who's Going:

 

Tickets: www.rebellionfestivals.com/tickets

 

 

             

 

      

       Thursday 17th August

 

 

Beach Beer and Chaos Festival

Badalona

Spain

 

Who's Going:

 

Tickets:

 

 

             

 

      

       Friday 18th August

 

 

Stermwede Open Air Festival

Germany

 

Who's Going:

 

Tickets:

 

 


                                   Discography * Merchandise * Tour blog 
                                 About us * P&TTB home * Contact